

SLC (University of Delhi) SHYAM LAL COLLEGE



Women Development Cell (WDC)

List of Faculty Members and Students Team 2019-20

Faculty Members

- Dr. Kusha Tiwari (Convenor)
- Dr. Mast Ram
- Ms. Manila kholi
- Dr. Ashu Gupta
- Dr. Gayatri Chaturvedi
- Dr. Niranjan
- Dr. Sunaina Zutshi
- Ms. Neelam Dabas
- Dr. Anuj Sharma

Student Members

- Bhavya Agarwal (President)
- Amartya Sen (Vice President)
- Rakshit (Secretary)
- Kanika Sharma (Secretary)
- Anshaj Gupta (Treasurer)
- Disha Malik (Member)
- Kaveri Tripathi (Member)
- Meenakshi Dubey (Member)
- Ipshita Patwal (Member)
- Pooja (Member)
- Abhishek (Member)
- Manoj (Member)
- Nishi (Member)
- Sakshi Rao (Member)
- Khushboo Jain pass out (Member)